57° Clarksville
West Creek High's Student News Site

The Coyote Caller

The Coyote Caller

The Coyote Caller

Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Friday, March 8 at Houston County High School 6 p.m.
Monday, March 11 Montgomery Central High School 4:30/6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 Kirkwood High School 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13 at Todd County High School 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 at Cheatham County High School 6 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 at Jo Byrns High School 5/7 p.m.
Monday, March 18 Hopkinsville High School 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19 at Stewart County High School 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 Northeast High School 6:30 p.m.
Friday, March 22 Hume-Fogg Magnet School 4:30/6:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 Todd County High School 2 p.m.
Monday, March 25 at Kenwood High School 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26 Kenwood High School 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 at Sycamore High School 7 p.m.
Monday, April 1 Henry County High School 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2 at Henry County High School 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 4 Clarksville Christian School 5 p.m.
Friday, April 5 Houston County High School 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9 Dickson County High School 4:30/6 p.m.
Friday, April 12 Cheatham County High School 6 p.m.
Monday, April 15 Northeast High School @Vanderbilt University 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 Stewart County High School 6:30 p.m.
Friday, April 19 at Kirkwood High School 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 22 Northwest High School 4:30/6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23 at Northwest High School 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 25 at Hopkinsville High School 6:30 p.m.
Friday, April 26 Sycamore High School 7 p.m.