70° Clarksville
West Creek High's Student News Site

The Coyote Caller

The Coyote Caller

The Coyote Caller

Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Tuesday, March 12 Sycamore High School 5:30/7 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 at Creek Wood High School 6 p.m. Varsity Only
Thursday, March 21 Martin Luther King High School 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26 at Montgomery Central High School 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 at Clarksville High School 5:30/7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2 White House High School 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 4 Kenwood High School 7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9 Dickson County High School 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 11 at White House Heritage High School 5:30/7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16 Henry County High School School 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 at Cheatham County High School 6 p.m. Varsity Only
Friday, April 19 at Whites Creek High School 7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23 at Northwest High School 6 p.m. Varsity Only
Thursday, April 26 East Robertson High School 7 p.m. Varsity Only
Tuesday, April 30 Rossview High School 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 2 at Northeast High School 6 p.m.