75° Clarksville
West Creek High's Student News Site

The Coyote Caller

The Coyote Caller

The Coyote Caller

2023-2024 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 11 Montgomery Central High ScWest Creek High Scho9-8W
Montgomery Central High ScWest Creek High Scho
Tue, Mar 12 Kirkwood High SchoolWest Creek High Scho3-17L
Kirkwood High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Wed, Mar 13 Todd County High SchoolTodd County High Sch14-3W
Todd County High SchoolTodd County High Sch
Wed, Mar 13 Cheatham County High SchooCheatham County High13-3W
Cheatham County High SchooCheatham County High
Mon, Mar 18 Hopkinsville High SchoolWest Creek High Scho6-9L
Hopkinsville High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Tue, Mar 19 Stewart County High SchoolStewart County High 2-12L
Stewart County High SchoolStewart County High
Thu, Mar 21 Northeast High SchoolWest Creek High Scho5-1W
Northeast High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Mon, Mar 25 Kenwood High SchoolWest Creek High Scho5-0W
Kenwood High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Wed, Mar 27 Kenwood High SchoolWest Creek High Scho21-2W
Kenwood High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Thu, Mar 28 Sycamore High SchoolSycamore High School0-4L
Sycamore High SchoolSycamore High School
Mon, Apr 01 Henry County High SchoolWest Creek High Scho0-3L
Henry County High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Tue, Apr 02 Henry County High SchoolHenry County High Sc2-13L
Henry County High SchoolHenry County High Sc
Thu, Apr 04 Clarksville Christian SchoWest Creek High Scho19-0W
Clarksville Christian SchoWest Creek High Scho
Fri, Apr 05 Houston County High SchoolWest Creek High Scho10-0W
Houston County High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Mon, Apr 08 Dickson County High SchoolDickson County High 1-5L
Dickson County High SchoolDickson County High
Mon, Apr 08 Dickson County High SchoolWest Creek High Scho11-14L
Dickson County High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Fri, Apr 12 4:30 p.m. JV/V(CANCELED) Cheatham CountyWest Creek High Scho
(CANCELED) Cheatham CountyWest Creek High Scho
Mon, Apr 15 Northeast High SchoolVanderbilt Universit7-2W
Northeast High SchoolVanderbilt Universit
Thu, Apr 18 Stewart County High SchoolWest Creek High Scho10-16L
Stewart County High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Fri, Apr 19 Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School5-6L
Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Mon, Apr 22 Northwest High SchoolWest Creek High Scho8-7W
Northwest High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Tue, Apr 23 Northwest High SchoolNorthwest High Schoo7-6W
Northwest High SchoolNorthwest High Schoo
Thu, Apr 25 Hopkinsville High SchoolHopkinsville High Sc0-15L
Hopkinsville High SchoolHopkinsville High Sc
Fri, Apr 26 4:30 p.m. JV/VSycamore High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Sycamore High SchoolWest Creek High Scho
Tue, Apr 30 Dickson County High SchoolDickson County High 13-15L
Dickson County High SchoolDickson County High
Wed, May 01 Northwest High SchoolHenry County High Sc2-9L
Northwest High SchoolHenry County High Sc